Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Scribo ergo sumHi friends. I haven’t posted here in a little while because I have been busy with my creative writing. As I’ve said before, I’ve been working to make a go of it. Along with Until Proven, I’ve been working on a murder-mystery stage play entitled What Cricket Knows (you can read one scene excerpt by clicking on the title link).

Since I’m working to solidify my writing, I’ve made a page solely dedicated to that endeavor (click here to check it out). It’s also where I will also house continuing updates about Until Proven and any other writing-related projects. This page will still host my op/eds, rantings, satire and advocacy.

Since you’ve been loyal readers, I invite you to like, follow, and share my new page as well, since most of my blogging and updates will come from there. You can also follow me on my Facebook page @jonrgilbert and on Twitter (@Jon_R_Gilbert), and (of course) feel free to share those as well.

Thanks for your faithful reading and I look forward to your continued loyalty!

~Jon

