Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been percolating over what people might think about me personally based on the content of Athyrio Cards. Then I thought, screw them. If people don’t like the content of this site or the products we’re selling, they can move along, go elsewhere, and/or just don’t patronize the site (if they knew the cards I’ve chosen to keep off the site for now, those people would hang me, for sure!).

Agreed, revenge and hostility aren’t necessarily things that should be cultivated. But, even Shakespeare said (and I paraphrase), “If you prick us do we not bleed…and if you wrong us shall we not revenge?” Seems that even The Bard, himself, could have used Athyrio Cards to deal with the pricks in his life!

Please stop by www.athyriocards.com or our Facebook page here, and let us know what you think.

